F%&# you, penguin

I love the Internet. I know I’ve mentioned that before. But this is different. Those other love songs to the online world were about all the incredibly useful information that the Internet (and its overlord, Google) put at our fingertips, information that used to take a trip to the library and hours spent thumbing through card catalogs and the Reader’s Guide to Periodical Literature. (Are any of you old enough to remember those glorious green indexes to every article ever printed in a magazine? I spent hours in junior high looking up articles about Bucky Dent. That’s him over there on the right. Be still my beating heart.)

But this link I’m about to share with you has nothing to do with learning something useful or necessary. It is sheer, unadulterated, irreverent goofiness and the kind of thing that the Internet was born for, as far as I’m concerned. Behold, I present to you …

Fuck You, Penguin
A blog where I tell cute animals what’s what.

Is this a great Internet, or what?

